New sites….

I have recently set up 2 new businesses that are still a working progress, but I am a happy bunny, and think I am doing okay…

So I have set up thegypsygirl.online which is the shopify store, but also products as now sold on Etsy, Amazon, & Pinterest which is truly an achievement, truly is a learning curve, now i am exploring Instagram and Tiktok store (hands on face horror) it will be okay (will it?) we will see!

At the moment I am using my designs to create pretty things using print on demand services so have been experimenting with loads, printful, gelato, novatomato, gocustomclothing, the list goes on, in truth i am still playing around with a few as they all have different but still great benefits, so I may still play with them all for now…

I have also set up cinderellaswares.co.uk, which for now i have not really worked on as i am still sourcing products, but i hope will evolve into a great home and kitchen wares retailer.

Anywhos, i’m off back to the grind in my little bubble of discovery trying to grow my new little businesses in a bit of a haphazard way 🙂

Bye now x

Ally

Leave a comment