Wall Art at The Crumberry

So I designed and decorated The Crumberry Canteen at Sykes, based in Smart Village Business Park in Maadi, I wanted the design to be motivating, with quotes and sayings all over the walls and I wanted it to be bright and playful a pleasure to sit in and have a bite to eat, or just relax on your break, I also done a massive wall mural which is bright and abstract, overall I am very happy with how it all come together.

motivational quotes, hand painted, bright, colourful, crumberry

motivational quotes, hand painted, bright, colourful, crumberry

So here are some quotes from the motivational wall,

Do Small Things with Great Love Why Fit In When You Where Born To Stand OUT not about how you look it's about how you see procrastination the thief of time Be the best version of you Where there's Tea there's hope

 

This is the Mural I done.

Right Half Wall Mural Left Half Wall Mural Whole Wall Mural

and these are some of the paintings I done 🙂

Motivational Art Inspirational Art Motivational Quotes I like big cups & I cannot lie

I do commission work, and would happily discuss any pieces you would like done you can contact we via email: ally.symphony@gmail.com, of course this is for persons in Egypt, Cairo, although when I am next in the UK I don’t mind working on a few bits too 🙂

Leave a comment