Enjoying my Doodling

Hello all,

So I have been playing around making doodles for a while now, just yesterday I finally got round to scanning them in and having a chance to play around with them in a few apps I have been wanting to try out.

I tried an app called http://www.canva.com which i loved for it’s simplicity  and managed to come up with the following designs, which I am happy with I have to say.  here they are.

diary flutterby end is beginning Flutterby tranquilityLet it Flow

Tomorrow I will be playing around with Pixlr and will see how that goes…   till tomorrow 🙂

So I messed around with Pixlr and admittedly enjoyed it but Canva is for sure my baby, below are some of the pieces i created with Pixlr

Abstract Butterfly sm blue pixels Abstract Butterfly sm pixlr 1 Abstract Butterfly sm pixlr

I then discovered PicMonkey, and was really having fun with that one, I love it, but best I love working with both PicMonkey and Canva the two together give me everything i need 😉

Here’s some work with PicMonkey…

Abstract ButterflyLet's Sparkle OnFloatSnowflakes sm

Enjoy 😉

Leave a comment